FINDING MYSELF

ITS SO HARD SOMETIMES TO FIND ONE’S SELF AND PASSION; A LOT OF TIMES WE CAN’T FIGURE OUT EXACTLY WHAT WE LIKE AR WHAT WE FEEL SO PASSIONATE ABOUT.

Most of us, know exactly what we don’t want but don’t know what it is that we do want. i so much admire those that know their passion and go with their desires and succeed in following their dreams.

I am still here trying to find myself and figure out my passion(s); I don’t have much motivation and I lack commitment to follow through on everything I tried. I’m a very optimistic and positive person, but I guess I’m also a very lazy girl and a great procrastinator, with not much consistency and drive.

Finding myself and my passion in life is one of the hardest thing for me to do. Yet.. I find I can give the greatest advise and help motivate others, gives encouragements to follow their dreams and act on their passions.

WHAT IS MY PURPOSE IN LIFE???

HOW DO I FIND MY PASSION???

Questions I keep asking??

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “FINDING MYSELF

  1. I’m glad you are in pursuit of finding answers to your questions. I wish I had found those answers for myself and known who I was before I got married and had children. Happy soul searching. Look within there you will find the answers.❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

