LIFE EXPERIENCES

WE ALL HAVE OUR SHARE OF LIFE EXPERIENCES; SOME OF US TAKE IT AS LESSONS LEARNED; SOME… SEE THESE EXPERIENCES AS FAILURES; OTHERS… WALK AWAY, TAKING NOTHING WITH THEM; THEY SIMPLE JUST KEEP MOVING FORWARD FORGETTING THE PAST COMPLETELY, AND KEEP ON REPEATING AND DOING THE VERY SAME THING THEY DID , GETTING THE VERY SAME RESULT EVERY TIME, AND WONDERING WHY DOES IT KEEP HAPPENING TO THEM?

Me…I try to learn and never forget these experiences, they stay with me and keep me company along life’s journey. I don’t live in regrets of what has been done, yes… we have made choice that were not right for the moment; but I always live and enjoy every moment and at that precise moment i must have thought it was right for me for whatever reason.

I live in the moment and live by this quote: “LIFE MAY BE A CHANCE; but… IT’S WORTH TAKING…

How I wish I could pass this along to everyone I come in contact with, but we also have to accept and respect the fact that not everyone can think and feel like you do. we also have to be logical and be realistic, and realize that we all interpret things differently and we all have our own opinions about certain subjects; everyone do think they are right with how they decipher and understands life and their own experiences, and if we find someone who shares our views, wonderful!!!…  and if they don’t… we just move on. It’s our choice to choose whom we associate with.

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions.

 

 

2 thoughts on “LIFE EXPERIENCES

Leave a Reply

