ONLINE DATING

DATING ONLINE… I WAS ALWAYS WEARY ABOUT THE GUYS THAT GOES ON ONLINE TO FIND DATES, I ALWAYS THOUGHT SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG WITH THEM FOR THEM TO HAVE TO SUCCUMB TO GO ONLINE TO FIND GIRLS.

Yes,  there are so much scammers these days… the catfishes; who think and find it funny to play tricks. The mean and nasty ones;.. who nobody wants to know in real life… The lazy ones.. who don’t work and the ones who just wants a good time sexually.

There might be a bunch of different reasons, but I stopped to think…. here I am looking online for connections and conversations… and I am a good, honest,  and nice girl. I am none of the above…  and I don’t want anyone to think otherwise. So…why am I being judgemental? Why am I on here? nothing is wrong with me, it’s just a way for me to find someone to talk to and meet easily and get to know without going out there competing with every beautiful girls for one guy attention.

This way, I can get to know the fundamental parts of him and decide if I should meet him. He has the same option and deleting and blocking him is also available if he is not suitable to my liking.

So… I have changed my opinions about guys who choose online to find dates. If I am a good person and I’m here online doing what I originally thought was bogus, then there must be some good guys on here too, trying for the same reasons I am.

We just have to use our good judgements and figure out which ones is worth hooking up with and which ones to disregard. It’s just the era we live in…technology rules now.. everything is just digital orientation.

IT’S JUST MY INTAKE AND OBSERVATION… AND WANTS TO SHARE MY OPINIONS ON THE SUBJECT.

3 thoughts on “ONLINE DATING

Leave a Reply

