ONLINE DATING: COUGARS

BEEN ONLINE TRYING TO MAKE CONNECTIONS, YOU COME ACROSS THESE VERY YOUNG GUYS WHO MIGHT BE WELL ENDOWED AND WAS BLESSED WITH A PROMISING GIFT… AND THINKING, THIS IS ALL IT TAKES TO MAKE ANY WOMAN HAPPY… SO, THEY TRY TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO FLIRT WITH THEM EVEN THOUGH YOU LET THEM KNOW THAT YOU ARE OLDER AND HAVE NO INTEREST IN CONTINUING CONVERSATION..

“oh , I love older women.” their favorite line..Hahahahaha… you just have to laugh; You know it takes much than just that to feel a connection. I have tried being a cougar once in my life… it was an exhilarating feeling to be liked by a guy 20 years my junior… It does make one feel like they still got it.. whatever that might be….and no lie, I did enjoy the sexual aspect of the relationship… and I thought I was old enough and experience enough to handle an affair with no emotional attachment.. after all …. I’m in control of my emotions and feelings.. haha… the laugh was on me..

I became attached…a little obsessed…slightly addicted… and it took me three years to finally end it when he choose to walk away…the only thing we have in common was sex.. and as old as I was.. I confused that to love…I was heart-broken, to say the least, but i got past it quickly… because I know that there couldn’t be anything other than what we had, between us… a lesson learned..

IF YOU PLAY WITH PUPPY  ….            ………….   .                                                                       .. PUPPY LICK YOUR MOUTH  

I never wanted to try playing that game again… experience teaches that you can’t control your heart or feelings when intimacy is involved.. so when I come across these youngsters trying so hard to convinced me of playing there little games of sex romp… I find it quite easy to dismiss them… I have been there…done that…

They think that they can learn how to connect and be a good lover virtually..I had a 22-year-old, hitting me up… wouldn’t stop until I had to block him.. Another one from Asia..26 year old virgin… after only one hour of talking to him, he’s totally in love… I tried to be nice and show him some compassion by not blocking him… and allowing him to summit his poetry of love and hurt…but he too becomes so overbearing and not showing any respect for my feelings and time difference… texting and even calling at nights… I had no choice but to block him too.

I try to entertain their conversations and not be overly rude but honest… but these young men think they have it made and they are full of knowledge and  cocky and egoisticacal thinking they know how to make you feel special… and then…. comes the”please” and the pathetic begging and the annoying texts.. and what about the ones who get so mad and throw a Issy fit if you don’t give him what he wants.. or don’t say what he want to hear.

So immature and inexperience… that is just too much baggage to handle…thank GOD for the block button… no guilt here…’ CLICK’…

You also have these obnoxious one who think if you see what they are packing you will ultimately  give in and reciprocate… And when you don’t…pppfffttt…. they lay on the guilt trip… you make them feel like a fool… and look like one too… “yess… mf .. you are…” You should have ask first…

ALL IN ALL THOUGH…

All these guys come on these app with one intention  in mind… and you left to wonder??? what about some clean conversations first, and who knows maybe it will lead up to exactly what you want… with a little tact and diplomatic conversations… I could be easily be drawn into it…I’m easy to bite the bait and run with it..and before I realize where I am… I get hooked and reel in..

I am not playing cougar though… I refuse to entertain anyone under the age of 35…The  consequences are just too high…

 

11 thoughts on “ONLINE DATING: COUGARS

  1. Nita, it has been almost 11 months since I am in a virtual relationship with a female on FB. It’s an amazing friendship between us. We never wanted each other’s real life to be disturbed in anyway that’s why we never tried to know each other in any way… we role play only virtually and take breaks when necessary to concentrate on our respective real life. We never restricted each other to play with others or never disrespect each other in anyway.

    But the emotional part you said is really true. Sometimes it’s difficult when I think that one it might end because of our real life responsibilities…

    Thanks for sharing your heart.

    Like

    • You are so welcome..
      And I do welcome your opinions and input and your comment…

      As you have guessed.. I have tried it.. and apart from getting emotionally involved that very first time..
      I have had fun entertaining these men and being entertained..
      and try not to get too attached. .. or have any emotional affair ..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

