THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME OF THE DAY:

THE SUNSET:

I love to watch the sunset, where ever I am… at home in my backyard; on my patio; driving home; on the beach… to me it’s the most beautiful sight… the colors of the sky, the softness of the evening, the end of another day… and the feeling of the day melting away.

I close my eyes and I feel relaxed, and a smile finds my face, lost in the feeling of joy and the beauty of the evening as it slowly darkens.

6e4f33d0-cdcf-45e1-a9cd-9a0cecdf02b4

AND WE LIVE IN THE MOMENT ENJOYING IT’S BEAUTY AND SPLENDOR;

 

17 thoughts on “THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME OF THE DAY:

Leave a Reply

