MY LOVE-LOVE: THE JOY AND PAIN OF AN UNFORBIDDEN LOVE; chapter 4

After that incident with him, and my selfish behavior,  I was convinced that we would never be together again, but after a week or so ; seeing him everyday… remembering that passionate night…playing it in my mind, thinking how he felt; how he looks; I started to feel the desire to be with him again.

So I decided to ask him for a night, seeing that he is not going to asked me…

It was coming to valentines and our birthdays.  Mine the 16th and his 17th. So I bravely ask him if I could see him for Valentines. At first he said no, but I didn’t give up… I mention it every chance I got, until…..

 At the last minute he said ok. I was more than happy. I was ecstatic.

I went ahead and try to plan a very romantic and sensuous night…I buy this eatable chocolate, this heated scented massage oil.. and I got him a beautiful card… I had our night all planned out… I’m going to make it a night to remember..

 

He was still seeing Veronie and I was still a bit jealous but my need to be with him was stronger than my jealousy and envy. And all that matters to me at that point was being with him anyhow I can and I was not going to let anything spoil my time with him. I decided I am going to enjoy him to the fullest.  So I got my date…

I was so excited, and so full of anticipation I could hardly wait!!!!  and then it’s here….

  I went over to his apartment, knock on his door, he stands there in a sweatpants…and to me he was the most beautiful sight.. I was smiling and a little shy, he invited me in, and he hugged me and give me a little peck on he cheek… and led me to the couch and we got under a blankie… it was a little cold.

  WE started off watching a little movie, but,I couldn’t keep my hands off him. just being so close to him… wanting him for so long… I couldn’t help myself…we then proceed to the bedroom.

It was cold night and we were under a blanket, MYLOVE-LOVE put it around the two of us and walked us to the room , arm in arm… on our way I kind of stumble, he just catch me, steady me, and said, “I got you, it’s ok.”

 I just smile, feeling so good just being there with him, and lovingly pinch his buttock.

  Once in bedroom and I offer and suggested to give him a massage. He was all gamed, he got on his tummy …I very gentle pour the oil on his back….and sensuously caress and massage it in.. I moved slowly down till I reached his buttocks….so round… so firm….  I bent down and kiss that sink in his back using the tip of my tongue to trace the path to his buttock..

he let out a deep groan,”mmmm”. I smiled pleasingly.

I love the taste of him as I knead his buttock  lovingly… He decided to roll over…and whoaaa!!!!!

I took it in my hands and I looked up at him and he has his eyes closed with a face showing pure pleasure… I put some of the oil in my hands… and latter him in it… He starts to moan softly and said,”shit… shit..”. (his favorite words)

I then lick at the tip… and pull him all the way down my throat…he thrust his hips and his hand on my head urges me on… he tastes so good…We make love for the next hour or so.. I had my night of pleasure and nothing matters at that moment but lying there in his arms …

  We then decide to just lie there and try to sleep.. we were exhausted.. 

he became very quiet and was a bit distant and aloof, but I did not care because I was exactly where I wanted to be. My most favorite place. Right next to him.

He then started to talked a little about his life and his dreams. And how I enjoyed just lying there listening to him, learning about him and feeling so close and connected to him. I felt he was opening up to me accepting me, and getting closer to me. I was in heaven.

He fell asleep and I watched him sleeping. I hug him close to me and try to savor every minute with him because I was thinking this will be our last time, he doesn’t want me or like me like that.

I woke up to   a phone call from Barbara (my sister) wishing me HAPPY VALENTINES.  I got up ask him if he wants breakfast he said, “yes”  So I started to cook him something.

I was standing by the stove when I felt him behind me. He was kissing my neck and his hand was on my kitty, I got so excited and turned on. It felt so good that I dropped everything and respond to him. He bent me over and entered me there. Gosh!!!  It  felt so good;

  He then led me to the couch and gave me one of the best loving I ever had. I couldn’t believe that I could feel like that. And when we were finished I wanted more, much, much more. I was on fire… but we ran out of time…So my night ended with a bang. We ate breakfast and he took me home. I was smiling all day. MYLOVE-LOVE sure knows how to put a smile on my face. I was happy and contented for the next two days.

 Our birthdays was coming up…I bought a cheese cake and a bottle of moscato wine for his birthday and I thought I could convince him to spend it with me… he denied my request.. I wanted a repeat of our valentines night… But…..

He had other plans. He wanted to spend it with veronie, and he did.  

I die inside knowing that he wanted her and not me but I have to accept that we could never be. And I smile every time I thought of us. It didn’t bother me much because I get to see him every day, and as long as I’m able to see him I could cope with my emotions. I’d settle for friendship I told myself….but my desires and need for him was growing with each passing day..

I was just fooling myself…

***********************************************************************

TO BE CONTINUED….

7 thoughts on “MY LOVE-LOVE: THE JOY AND PAIN OF AN UNFORBIDDEN LOVE; chapter 4

    • Funny 😂 thing is.,
      I didn’t actually remember all his shunning in the beginning..

      All I seem to remember is just how much I have enjoyed the times he has given me..

      I was so infatuated and addicted that I couldn’t see his scorns

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

