A JAMAICAN JOKE…. 

Please enjoy 😊 the pun…

54 thoughts on “A JAMAICAN JOKE…. 

  1. Okay shaggy…

    Just pass an accident on the road…
    a man crashed into a car with a woman driving.. the woman explained to the officer…
    Officer.. I say.. the man was coming but because I didn’t want him to come into me…
    I stopped and blow him ( her horn) but all I’m blowing him he still come into me… ( still hit her car.)
    So the officer asked her if she is sure it’s the accident she’s talking about…
    And she answered..
    Yesss officer.. look how my front and broken up… ( mi front in Jamaica. Means her private area)

    That was the real explanation…
    but the way she said in her Jamaican language…
    it has sounds sexual..
    cum into her…
    blowing him…
    and damaging her front…

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo wowooowoow…..
    Now I am laughing real hard…
    That was funny indeed….
    Let me tell you one….
    Miss Taylor the English teacher writes an incorrect sentence on the board: “I didn’t had no fun for months.” Then she faces the class and says, “OK class, how should this be corrected?”
    Little Johnny says, “I think you should get yourself a better man!”

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

